header sloganimage


Candidates 2008

All candidates in contested judicial elections (for the Circuit Court Judgeships) will be asked to sign the Candidate Agreement form, which indicates that they have read the Standards and accompanying Commentary and that they agree to adbide by these Standards during the course of their campaign. They also agree to have their campaign staff do the same.

MDJCCC will publish the names of the candidates who have voluntarily agreed to abide by these Standards.

As of February 12, 2008  
Candidates who have filed for election to judicial office
Candidates who have signed the Candidate Acknowledgement Form, agreeing to abide by the MDJCCC Standards
First Judicial Circuit (Dorchester, Somerset, Wicomico, and Worcester)
Daniel M. Long  
Second Judicial Circuit (Caroline, Cecil, Kent, Queen Anne's and Talbot)
Broughton "Bo" Earnest Broughton "Bo" Earnest
Philip Carey Foster  
Michael F. O'Connor  
J. Frederick Price J. Frederick Price
Third Judicial Circuit (Baltimore and Harford)
H. Edward Andrews III  
Thomas J. Bollinger, Sr.  
Angela M. Eaves Angela M. Eaves
Steven J. Scheinin  
Pat Stringer Pat Stringer
Charles F. Wagner  
Fourth Judicial Circuit (Allegany, Garrett, and Washington)
No Candidates  
Fifth Judicial Circuit (Anne Arundel, Carroll, and Howard)
Tim McCrone Tim McCrone
Michael Wachs  
Sixth Judicial Circuit (Frederick and Montgomery)
Robert Alan Greenberg Robert Alan Greenberg
Mary Beth McCormick Mary Beth McCormick
Seventh Judicial Circuit (Calvert, Charles, Prince George's, and St. Mary's)
Andre Michael Chapdelaine Andre Michael Chapdelaine
Larnzell Martin, Jr.  
Crystal Dixon Mittelstaedt  
Albert W. Northrop  
Nicholas Elias Rattal  
Eighth Judicial Circuit (Baltimore City)
Charles G. Bernstein Charles G. Bernstein
Emanuel Brown  
Yvette Michelle Bryant Yvette Michelle Bryant
Timothy James Doory Timothy James Doory
John Addison Howard John Addison Howard
Robert B. Kershaw Robert B. Kershaw
George Levi Russell, III George Levi Russell, III
Pamela Janice White Pamela Janice White